Skip to content

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:
 
 

SEARCH


Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

July 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, July 01, 2018

All Day
8th Annual Exhibit of Faculty Publications (Multi-Day Event)


2

Monday, July 02, 2018

All Day
8th Annual Exhibit of Faculty Publications (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
4R Summer Program


11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Alumni Engagement Meeting


3

Tuesday, July 03, 2018

Summer Undergrad Session 1 ends

All Day
8th Annual Exhibit of Faculty Publications (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
4R Summer Program


9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Elnardo J. Webster


4

Wednesday, July 04, 2018

Independence Day - University Holiday

All Day
8th Annual Exhibit of Faculty Publications (Multi-Day Event)


5

Thursday, July 05, 2018

Summer Undergrad Session 2 begins

All Day
8th Annual Exhibit of Faculty Publications (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
4R Summer Program


6

Friday, July 06, 2018

All Day
8th Annual Exhibit of Faculty Publications (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
4R Summer Program


7

Saturday, July 07, 2018

Final Date to Drop Courses in Summer Undergrad Session 2 at 100% - See Refund Schedule...

All Day
8th Annual Exhibit of Faculty Publications (Multi-Day Event)


8

Sunday, July 08, 2018

All Day
8th Annual Exhibit of Faculty Publications (Multi-Day Event)


9

Monday, July 09, 2018

Final Date to Add/Register for Summer Undergrad Session 2

All Day
8th Annual Exhibit of Faculty Publications (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
2018 Summer kick off Breakfast


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Cabinet Planning Day


10

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

All Day
8th Annual Exhibit of Faculty Publications (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Peacock Prep Day


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
IT Governance


11

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

All Day
8th Annual Exhibit of Faculty Publications (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
4R Summer Program


8:30 AM
Master of Arts in Education - Comprehensive Exam (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Trustee Meeting & Retreat


12

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Final date to submit Pass/Fail option for Summer Undergrad Session 2

All Day
8th Annual Exhibit of Faculty Publications (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 2:30 PM
Master of Arts in Education - Comprehensive Exam (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
4R Summer Program


13

Friday, July 13, 2018

All Day
8th Annual Exhibit of Faculty Publications (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
4R Summer Program


14

Saturday, July 14, 2018

All Day
8th Annual Exhibit of Faculty Publications (Multi-Day Event)


15

Sunday, July 15, 2018

All Day
8th Annual Exhibit of Faculty Publications (Multi-Day Event)


16

Monday, July 16, 2018

All Day
8th Annual Exhibit of Faculty Publications (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
4R Summer Program


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Provost meeting with M. Wicke


17

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Final Date to withdraw from Grad Business, Grad Data Science & Grad Nursing Summer Session...

All Day
8th Annual Exhibit of Faculty Publications (Multi-Day Event)


18

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

All Day
8th Annual Exhibit of Faculty Publications (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Peacock Prep Day


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Graduate and Adult Bachelor's - Instant Decision Event


19

Thursday, July 19, 2018

All Day
8th Annual Exhibit of Faculty Publications (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
4R Summer Program


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
South Mountain YMCA Group Visit


20

Friday, July 20, 2018

All Day
8th Annual Exhibit of Faculty Publications (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
4R Summer Program


1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
FLS End Of Term Party


21

Saturday, July 21, 2018

All Day
8th Annual Exhibit of Faculty Publications (Multi-Day Event)


4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pi Lambda Tau Fraternity 50th Reunion


22

Sunday, July 22, 2018

All Day
8th Annual Exhibit of Faculty Publications (Multi-Day Event)


23

Monday, July 23, 2018

All Day
8th Annual Exhibit of Faculty Publications (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
4R Summer Program


24

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

All Day
8th Annual Exhibit of Faculty Publications (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
4R Summer Program


8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board of Regents Orientation


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Long Branch High School Group Visit


25

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Final Date to withdraw from Graduate Summer Session 3 courses - no refund

All Day
8th Annual Exhibit of Faculty Publications (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
4R Summer Program


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saint Peter's University 2018 EOF Summer Program - Talent Show Dress Rehearsal


1 More...
26

Thursday, July 26, 2018

All Day
8th Annual Exhibit of Faculty Publications (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
4R Summer Program


8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
4R Summer Program


4:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Dress Rehearsal


27

Friday, July 27, 2018

All Day
8th Annual Exhibit of Faculty Publications (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
4R Summer Program


28

Saturday, July 28, 2018

All Day
8th Annual Exhibit of Faculty Publications (Multi-Day Event)


29

Sunday, July 29, 2018

All Day
8th Annual Exhibit of Faculty Publications (Multi-Day Event)


30

Monday, July 30, 2018

All Day
2018 EOF Summer Talent Show


All Day
8th Annual Exhibit of Faculty Publications (Multi-Day Event)


31

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

All Day
8th Annual Exhibit of Faculty Publications (Multi-Day Event)


12:10 PM - 2:10 PM
The Feast of Saint Ignatius of Loyola Mass and Picnic


1

Wednesday, August 01, 2018

2

Thursday, August 02, 2018

3

Friday, August 03, 2018

4

Saturday, August 04, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search






Select item(s) to Search